picture of 2019 NORCECA Womens XVIII Pan-American Cup

Completed, Jul 6-14, 2019

Argentina, Canada, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Guatemala and Peru will play in Pool A while Mexico, Trinidad & Tobago, United States, Colombia and Puerto Rico will play in Pool B under a round-robin format.


Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

NORCECA: United States vs Trinidad & Tobago

Jul 23, 2019

NORCECA - United States vs Trinidad & Tobago