2019 NORCECA Womens XVIII Pan-American Cup
Jul 6-14
PE
DateTime CTMatchup
Sat, July 64:00 PMArgentinaCanada
Sat, July 64:00 PMMexicoTrinidad & Tobago
Sat, July 66:00 PMDominican RepublicCuba
Sat, July 66:00 PMColombiaUnited States
Sat, July 68:00 PMPeruGuatemala
Sun, July 74:00 PMGuatemalaDominican Republic
Sun, July 74:00 PMTrinidad & TobagoUnited States
Sun, July 76:00 PMCubaCanada
Sun, July 76:00 PMPuerto RicoColombia
Sun, July 78:00 PMPeruArgentina
Mon, July 84:00 PMCubaGuatemala
Mon, July 84:00 PMTrinidad & TobagoPuerto Rico
Mon, July 86:00 PMArgentinaDominican Republic
Mon, July 86:00 PMUnited StatesMexico
Mon, July 88:00 PMPeruCanada
Tue, July 94:00 PMGuatemalaArgentina
Tue, July 94:00 PMTrinidad & TobagoColombia
Tue, July 96:00 PMDominican RepublicCanada
Tue, July 96:00 PMMexicoPuerto Rico
Tue, July 98:00 PMPeruCuba
Wed, July 104:00 PMCanadaGuatemala
Wed, July 104:00 PMColombiaMexico
Wed, July 106:00 PMCubaArgentina
Wed, July 106:00 PMUnited StatesPuerto Rico
Wed, July 108:00 PMPeruDominican Republic
Fri, July 126:00 PMMexicoCuba
Fri, July 126:00 PMPuerto RicoCanada
Fri, July 128:00 PMPeruTrinidad & Tobago
Fri, July 128:00 PMArgentinaColombia
Sat, July 134:00 PMTBDTBD
Sat, July 136:00 PMUSATBD
Sat, July 136:00 PMTBDTBD
Sat, July 138:00 PMDominican RepublicTBD
Sat, July 138:00 PMTBDTBD
Sun, July 142:00 PMBronze Medal Match
Sun, July 144:00 PMFinal